Beginnings

A new beginning.  It doesn’t matter what age you are, there are always beginnings.  The key is to decide if the path they are going is meant for you.

This website is a new beginning for me.  Didn’t plan on it, but other events on my path led to this.  I believe you should always try something new and if it doesn’t work, regroup and go in another direction.

My platform is my sewing and quilting experiences.  My passion is applique and English paper piecing (EPP for short).  My recent project in EPP led to a request for patterns and/or tutorials.  Let’s try the tutorial route and see what happens.  Until next time…..

Leave a Reply

